Management board

Director General

    Ing. Roman Knap

Deputy Directors General

    Executive Director for Postal Operations and Logistics

    Ing. Vít Bukvic

    Executive Director for Security

    Mgr. Bc. Petr Šlechta

Further top managers

    Executive Director for Sales and Marketing

    Mgr. Martin Vránek 

    Executive Director for Finances

    Ing. Richard Jolov, Authorized Director 

    Executive Director for ICT and eGovernment    

    Mgr. Aleš Hrtůs, Authorized Director  

Other managers directly reporting to the Director General

    Executive Director of Director General

    Mgr. Ondřej Mikšík, Authorized Director

    Executive Director for Human Resource Management

    Ing. Ivan Feninec, MBA

    Executive Director for Postal Technology

    Ing. Emília Bobková

    Executive Director for Internal Audit and Risk Management

    Ing. Milan Herian, Authorized Director